Voluntary Agreement to Resign from Judicial Office in Lieu of Disciplinary Action (September 1, 2001 - Present)
Judge Judicial Title / Court Agreement Date
Noaker, Kirk Former Magistrate, Burnet, Burnet County, Texas 10/13/2022
Fernandez, Josie Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4, Freer, Duval County, Texas 10/22/2021
Barnstone, George County Civil Court at Law No. 1, Houston, Harris County, Texas 07/19/2021
Grigsby, Megan Former Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1 and Former Associate Municipal Court Judge, Waskom, Harrison County, Texas 07/12/2021
Velez, Betty Former Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4, Van Horn, Culberson County, Texas 04/09/2021
Martinez, Armin Municipal Court, Lyford, Willacy County, Texas 08/12/2020
Sutherland, Mike County Judge, Burleson County, Texas 06/06/2019
Hicks, Jenny Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4, Tenaha, Shelby County, Texas 10/03/2018
Green, Hilary Harmon Justice of the Peace, Pct 7, Pl 1, Harris County, Texas 04/18/2018
Burkeen, Daniel County Judge, Limestone County, Texas 03/28/2018
Leal, Lucy Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4-4A, La Pryor, Zavala County, Texas 02/13/2018
Peyton, John B. Associate Judge for the Probate Courts of Dallas County, Texas 02/02/2018
Garza, Jesus "Chuy" County Court at Law No. 2, Laredo, Webb County 01/25/2017
Lewis, David B. Justice, 5th Court of Appeals, Dallas, Dallas County, Texas 10/12/2016
Baker, Joel Patrick Smith County Judge 09/22/2016
Clifford, Eric Former Judge of the 6th District Court, Lamar and Red River County 06/16/2016
White, Ronald W., Sr. Municipal Court, Little River Academy, Bell County 06/16/2016
Seiler, Michael Thomas 435th Judicial District Court, Conroe, Montgomery County 02/16/2016
Hernandez, Angelica Former Judge of the 105th Judicial District Court, Kingsville, Kleberg County 10/15/2015
Amada Cardenas Former Justice of the Peace, Mathis, San Patricio County 08/12/2015
Jo Kincaid Former Justice of the Peace, Salt Flat, Culberson County 06/18/2015
Timothy L. Wright County Court at Law No. 2, Georgetown, Williamson County 06/18/2015
Patrick Ray James Justice of the Peace Hooks, Bowie County 04/08/2015
Clifford Bronson Former Associate Judge Ft. Worth, Tarrant County 02/18/2015
Betty Caballero Former Justice of the Peace, Pleasanton, Atascosa County 02/18/2015
Craig A. Fletcher Former County Court at Law Rusk, Cherokee County 10/15/2014
Elizabeth E. Coker 258th Judicial District Court Livingston, Polk County 10/21/2013
Darlene Nelson Former Municipal Court Judge Oak Ridge, Cooke County 06/14/2013
Gladys T. Bransford Former Municipal Court Houston, Harris County 06/14/2013
Clarence E. Holmes, Jr. Former Justice of the Peace Hawkins, Wood County 06/14/2013
Margaret Polansky Municipal Court Judge Caldwell, Burleson County 09/17/2012
Mike Wiggins Former County Court Judge Seguin, Guadalupe County 06/14/2012
R.G. Bowers Municipal Court Judge Diboll, Angelina County 06/14/2012
Seale Brand Former Municipal Court Judge Orange Grove, Jim Wells County 12/07/2011
Donna Murray Former Justice of the Peace Corsicana, Navarro County 10/14/2010
John C. Purvis Former Municipal Court Judge Magnolia, Montgomery County 10/14/2010
Reagan Cartwright Helm Former Judge of the County Criminal Court at Law No. 1 Houston, Harris County 04/15/2010
Charles Leon Hurse Municipal Court Judge Ladonia, Fannin County 04/15/2010
Martha Brennion-Nease Former Municipal Court Judge Tenaha, Shelby County 02/17/2010
Emil Karl Prohl 198th Judicial District Court, Kerr, Kimble, Mason, McCullough, and Menard Counties 10/14/2009
Ramiro V. Quintero Justice of the Peace Bryan, Brazos County 02/09/2009
Martin De Leon Justice of the Peace Rockport, Aransas County and Associate Judge for the City of Rockport 12/11/2008
James Blackstock County Court at Law Judge Angelton, Brazoria County 10/15/2008
David McCoy 100th Judicial District Court Childress, Childress County 02/28/2008
Ann Remley Former Municipal Court Judge Malakoff, Henderson County 02/16/2007
Tiffany Lewis Former Municipal Court Judge Dallas, Dallas County 02/16/2007
Gary Michael Block County Court at Law No. 2 Houston, Harris County 12/20/2006
Michael Glover Former Municipal Court Brookshire, Waller County 10/11/2006
Amanda Lomax Justice of the Peace Texhoma, Sherman County 08/10/2006
Ross J. Brock Justice of the Peace Earth, Lamb County 08/10/2006
H.F. Posey Former Municipal Court Judge Bertram, Burnet County 02/16/2006
Rachel Littlejohn-Diebel Retired District Court Judge Beeville, Bee County 06/08/2005
John Lindsey Retired District Court Judge Jacksboro, Jack County 06/08/2005
Sherry Livingston Former Municipal Court Judge Megargel, Archer County 06/08/2005
Lewis Wood Justice of the Peace Queen City, Cass County 04/13/2005
Larry L. Dulany Justice of the Peace Colorado County and Municipal Court City of Eagle Lake 12/08/2004
LLoyd Locke Justice of the Peace Glen Rose, Somervell County 08/11/2004
Virginia Beason Former Municipal Court Judge Gladewater, Upshur County 08/11/2004
Roxane E. Martinez Former Municipal Court Judge Houston, Harris County 06/25/2004
Eddie Vuittonet Justice of the Peace Raymondville, Willacy County 06/09/2004
Krista McAnally Former Municipal Court Judge Log Cabin, Henderson County 06/09/2004
Matt. H. Zepeda Justice of the Peace Pearland, Brazoria County 03/01/2004
Jack Byno Former Municipal Court Judge Haltom, Tarrant County 12/05/2003
Carolyn Day Hobson Retired/Visiting Judge Houston, Harris County 10/09/2003
W.J. Alexander County Court Judge Quitman, Wood County 06/12/2003
Gilford G. Raymer Municipal Court Judge Brackettville, Kinney County 06/11/2003
Lawrence Naiser County Court Judge Wharton, Wharton County 05/22/2003
Felix Barrera Justice of the Peace Del Rio, Val Verde County 05/22/2003
Mark Thomas Fury Justice of the Peace Houston, Harris County 05/07/2003
Tommy L. Henry Justice of the Peace/ Municipal Court Judge Anahuac, Chambers County 04/23/2003
Rebecca T. Sanchez Municipal Court Judge Raymondville, Willacy County 04/23/2003
Michael L. Skinner Municipal Court Judge Grand Prairie, Dallas County 04/23/2003
Billy D. Burks Municipal Court Judge Archer City, Archer County 04/23/2003
Sidonia Mayer Justice of the Peace Moulton, Lavaca County 04/23/2003
Les Alley Municipal Court Judge Itasca, Hill County 04/23/2003
Billy Ray Chisum Justice of the Peace Leakey, Real County 02/13/2003
Charlie Klatt Justice of the Peace Orange Grove, Jim Wells County 12/05/2002
Lillian Farris Justice of the Peace Sundown, Hockley County 12/05/2002
Mary Hart Municipal Court Judge White Deer, Carson County 12/05/2002
Howard Lilley Justice of the Peace Livingston, Polk County 08/21/2002
Michael J. Myers Justice of the Peace Forney, Kaufman County 06/05/2002
David B. Read County Court at Law No. 1 San Angelo, Tom Green County 03/08/2002
Jan I. McCully Municipal Court Judge Cuney & Coffee City 12/18/2001
David A. Christian Justice of the Peace Manvel, Brazoria County 12/18/2001
David R. Gibson County Court at Law No. 1, Dallas, Dallas County 12/04/2001
Tilman W. Pyle Former Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4, Atlanta, Cass County, Texas 11/05/2001
H.N. McElroy Justice of the Peace, Spring, Harris County 11/05/2001