## VOLUNTARY AGREEMENT TO RESIGN FROM JUDICIAL OFFICE IN LIEU OF DISCIPLINARY ACTION

## (SEPTEMBER 1, 2001 TO PRESENT)

Texas judges who have resigned from their judicial positions in lieu of disciplinary action by the Commission are listed below. Complete copies of resignation agreements are available on written request to the Commission's offices at P.O. Box 12265, Austin, Texas 78711.

JUDGE	COURT	AGREEMENT DATE
H. N. McElroy	Justice of the Peace	11/05/01
	Spring, Harris County	
David R. Gibson	County Court at Law No. 1	12/04/01
	Dallas, Dallas County	
Jan I. McCully	Municipal Court	12/18/01
	Cuney & Coffee City	
David A. Christian	Justice of the Peace	12/18/01
	Manvel, Brazoria County	
David B. Read	County Court at Law No. 1	03/08/02
	San Angelo, Tom Green County	
Michael J. Myers	Justice of the Peace	06/25/02
	Forney, Kaufman County	
Howard Lilley	Justice of the Peace	08/21/02
	Livingston, Polk County	
Charlie Klatt	Justice of the Peace	12/05/02
	Orange Grove, Jim Wells County	
Lillian Farris	Justice of the Peace	12/05/02
	Sundown, Hockley County	
Mary Hart	Municipal Court	12/05/02
	White Deer, Carson County	
Billy Ray Chisum	Justice of the Peace	02/13/03
	Leakey, Real County	
Tommy L. Henry	Justice of the Peace/Municipal	04/23/03
	Court	
	Anahuac, Chambers County	
Rebecca T. Sanchez	Municipal Court	04/23/03
	Raymondville, Willacy County	
Michael L. Skinner	Municipal Court	04/23/03
	Grand Prairie, Dallas County	
Billy D. Burk	Municipal Court	04/23/03
	Archer City, Archer County	
Sidonia Mayer	Justice of the Peace	04/23/03
	Moulton, Lavaca County	
Les Alley	Municipal Court	04/23/03
	Itasca, Hill County	

JUDGE	COURT	AGREEMENT DATE
Mark Thomas Fury	Justice of the Peace Houston, Harris County	05/07/03
Lawrence Naiser	County Court Wharton, Wharton County	05/22/03
Felix Barrera	Justice of the Peace Del Rio, Val Verde County	05/22/03
W. J. Alexander	County Court Quitman, Wood County	06/12/03
Gilford G. Raymer	Municipal Court Brackettville, Kinney County	06/11/03
Carolyn Day Hobson	Retired/Visiting Judge Houston, Harris County	10/09/03
Jack Byno	(Former) Municipal Court Haltom, Tarrant County	12/05/03
Eddie Vuittonet	Justice of the Peace Raymondville, Willacy County	06/09/04
Krista McAnally	(Former) Municipal Court Log Cabin, Henderson County	06/09/04
Roxane E. Martinez	(Former) Municipal Court Houston, Harris County	06/25/04
Lloyd Locke	Justice of the Peace Glen Rose, Somervell County	08/11/04
Virginia Beason	(Former) Municipal Court Gladewater, Upshur County	08/11/04
Matt H. Zepeda	Justice of the Peace Pearland, Brazoria County	03/01/04
Larry L. Dulany	Justice of the Peace Colorado County Municipal Court City of Eagle Lake	12/08/04
Lewis Wood	Justice of the Peace Queen City, Cass County	04/13/05
Rachel Littlejohn-Diebel	(Retired) District Court Beeville, Bee County	06/08/05
John Lindsey	(Retired) District Court Jacksboro, Jack County	06/08/05
Sherry Livingston	(Former) Municipal Court Megargel, Archer County	06/08/05
H. F. Posey	(Former) Municipal Court Bertram, Burnet County	02/16/06
Amanda Lomax	Justice of the Peace Texhoma, Sherman County	08/10/06
Ross J. Brock	Justice of the Peace Earth, Lamb County	08/10/06
Michael Glover	(Former) Municipal Court Brookshire, Waller County	10/11/06

JUDGE	COURT	AGREEMENT DATE
Gary Michael Block	County Court at Law No. 2 Houston, Harris County	12/20/06
Ann Remley	(Former) Municipal Court Malakoff, Henderson County	02/16/07
Tiffany Lewis	(Former) Municipal Court Dallas, Dallas County	02/16/07
David McCoy	100 <sup>th</sup> District Court Childress, Childress County	02/28/08
James Blackstock	County Court at Law Angleton, Brazoria County	10/15/08
Martin De Leon	Justice of the Peace Rockport, Aransas County Associate Judge City of Rockport	12/11/08
Emil Karl Prohl	198 <sup>th</sup> District Court Kerr, Kimble, Mason, McCulloch, and Menard Counties	10/14/09
Ramiro V. Quintero	Justice of the Peace Bryan, Brazos County	12/09/09
Martha Brennion-Nease	(Former) Municipal Court Tenaha, Shelby County	02/17/10
Reagan Cartwright Helm	(Former) County Criminal Court at Law No. 1 Houston, Harris County	04/15/10
Charles Leon Hurse	Municipal Court Ladonia, Fannin County	04/15/10
Donna Murray	(Former) Justice of the Peace Corsicana, Navarro County	10/14/10
John C. Purvis	(Former) Municipal Court Magnolia, Montgomery County	10/14/10
Seale Brand	(Former) Municipal Court Orange Grove, Jim Wells County	12/07/11
Mike Wiggins	(Former) County Court Seguin, Guadalupe County	06/14/12
R. G. Bowers	Municipal Court Diboll, Angelina County	06/14/12
Margaret Polansky	Municipal Court Caldwell, Burleson County	09/17/12
Darlene Nelson	(Former) Municipal Court Oak Ridge, Cooke County	06/14/13
Gladys T. Bransford	(Former) Municipal Court Houston, Harris County	06/14/13
Clarence E. Holmes, Jr.	(Former) Justice of the Peace Hawkins, Wood County	06/14/13
Elizabeth E. Coker	258 <sup>th</sup> District Court Livingston, Polk County	10/21/13

JUDGE	COURT	AGREEMENT DATE
Craig A. Fletcher	(Former) County Court at Law Rusk, Cherokee County	10/15/14
Clifford Bronson	(Former) Associate Judge Ft. Worth, Tarrant County	02/18/15
Betty Caballero	(Former) Justice of the Peace Pleasanton, Atascosa County	02/18/15
Patrick Ray James	Justice of the Peace Hooks, Bowie County	04/08/15
Jo Kincaid	(Former) Justice of the Peace Salt Flat, Culberson County	06/18/15
Timothy L. Wright	County Court at Law No. 2 Georgetown, Williamson County	06/18/15
Amada Cardenas	(Former) Justice of the Peace Mathis, San Patricio County	08/12/15
Hernandez, Angelica	(Former) 105 <sup>th</sup> District Court Kingsville, Kleberg County	10/15/15
Seiler, Michael Thomas	435 <sup>th</sup> Judicial District Court Conroe, Montgomery County	02/16/16
Clifford, Eric	(Former) 6 <sup>th</sup> District Court Lamar and Red River County	06/16/16
White, Ronald W. Sr.	Municipal Court Little River Academy, Bell County	06/16/16
Baker, Joel Patrick	Smith County Judge Tyler, Smith County	09/22/16
Lewis, David B.	Justice, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court of Appeals Dallas, Dallas County	10/12/16
Garza, Jesus "Chuy" Garza	County Court at Law No. 2 Laredo, Webb County	01/25/17
Peyton, John B.	Associate Judge for the Probate Courts, Dallas, Dallas County, Texas.	2/2/18
Leal, Lucy	Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4- 4A, La Pryor, Zavala County, Tx	2/12/18
Burkeen, Daniel	Limestone County Judge	3/28/18
Green, Hilary Harmon	Justice of the Peace, Pct 7, Pl 1, Harris County, Texas	4/18/18